eBook Lovers Co-Op

A blog focused on showcasing Indie authors and their work through articles, social networking, discussion, and sharing the indie love.

700+ Fans? Holy Booknerds Batman!

When I started my FB page back in October, I was simply looking for a place I could post all my book related stuff without spamming my newsfeed and driving my family/friends nuts. I had no idea back then that what began as a nebulus concept would grow to become what it has. This blog-magazine, the Indie Love Book Club, the reviews blog, and several other ventures have grown from that humble start. All of which would be nothing more than a time-wasting task without the wonderful page fans who enjoy the page, the magazine, the book club, etc.

I just want to send a universal thank you out to all of the wonderful people who make the work worth it.

To thank the fans, I tossed all the names I could gather from the “likes” into random.org and pulled 3 people to receive an ebook of their choice from Amazon. So far, I’ve heard from one of them. If the other two don’t surface by Saturday, I will toss em all in there and pull names again. When I do, I might as well toss the blog followers into the mix as well, since without all of *you* I would basically be talking to myself (which I do often anyway, but that’s a whole other thread LOL).

Again, thank you all for your support and encouragement. It makes all the work worth the effort.

Big ole’ cosmic hugs,

~ Gigi ~

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 892 other followers

Post Categories

Blog Archive

Follow Me on Networked Blogs

We’re on Google+

Followers

