eBook Lovers Co-Op

A blog focused on showcasing Indie authors and their work through articles, social networking, discussion, and sharing the indie love.

Second Scene Posted – I’m on schedule so far LOL

Well, so far, I’m on schedule. It’s day 2 and I’ve posted the second scene on My Novel Endeavor.

I’m surprised to find that having walked away from the scene I posted last night, I came back to it today and knew exactly what I wanted the next scene to be. Weird, because that does not normally happen when I write. Normally, I write until I run out of steam (or hit a dead end on the story in my head). With this, however, I stopped exactly where I wanted to stop – at the end of the scene – and as we speak, the next scene is writing itself in my head.

I may have accidentally unlocked the key to what works for me – yippee!!

Anyone who would like to read today’s installment, can check it out here Day 2 – Scene 2

I hope people enjoy it, and feel free to leave comments or feedback.

~ G ~

plotting, plotting, and more plotting… what evil things are swirling round my brain right now…

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on February 7, 2013 by in Chatter/Announcements and tagged , , , , , , , .

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 894 other followers

Post Categories

Blog Archive

Follow Me on Networked Blogs

We’re on Google+

Followers

