eBook Lovers Co-Op

A blog focused on showcasing Indie authors and their work through articles, social networking, discussion, and sharing the indie love.

Happy Dancing

 

It’s been a long time since I felt such satisfaction with a completed job, and that’s how I’m feeling looking at this blog. I am absolutely loving it!

It’s very *me*… well okay, to be honest, it would be much more me if it were flaming orange/red, but who the hell wants to stare at *that* for more than 30 milliseconds? eesh, bleeding eyeballs waiting to happen.

That being said, it’s still very much me, even without the flaming red (hehehe)… it reminds of me chocolate and old typewriters and the smell of old books… all things I just adore… so I’m happy every time I look at it.

Now, I’m going to go do something mundane like clean my dishes before they declare mutiny and walk to the dishwasher on their own. I’ve got more on the todo list waiting for me, so I better get cracking.

To all the familiar faces – hiya!! – to all the new faces – welcome!

~ G ~

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on January 15, 2013 by in Chatter/Announcements, Uncategorized and tagged , , , .

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 894 other followers

Post Categories

Blog Archive

Follow Me on Networked Blogs

We’re on Google+

Followers

