eBook Lovers Co-Op

A blog focused on showcasing Indie authors and their work through articles, social networking, discussion, and sharing the indie love.

anyone familiar with Google+? If so, please feel free to give me some pointers…

So, someone suggested I get the blog connected with a google+ identity page, to expand the blog audience. I did it – but now I have no idea what I am supposed to do with it LOL.

This is what happens when I can’t sleep. My legs won’t stop driving me nuts (life long issue) and I can’t relax, but am too tired to focus on anything right now – this led to me doing some maintenance on the blog.

Anyone who has a clue, feel free to share your Google+ guru knowledge.

~ Gigi ~

4 comments on “anyone familiar with Google+? If so, please feel free to give me some pointers…

  1. Erica Dakin
    May 7, 2013

    Wish I could help you, but I’m clueless about Google+ and I’m currently in the same boat as you with Twitter. Good luck though!

  2. WyndyDee
    May 7, 2013

    Reblogged this on Wyndy Dee.

  3. MishaBurnett
    May 7, 2013

    I have a Google+ account. I have no idea what it is supposed to be for.

    • ~ Gigi Siguenza ~
      May 7, 2013

      LOL That is precisely my dilemma Misha – I have had one for a long while and never used it because I honestly did not see any reason to have yet one more thing to manage/track. Yet, it was suggested by a fellow blogger, that I could be utilizing my google+ to increase traffic to my blog because so many people are on google+ now. In light of this, I decided why the hell not? I’ll give it a go. I’m still very clueless on a great deal of its functionality and potential, but I’m game to give it a go – soon as I figure it out that is lol.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on May 7, 2013 by in Silly Side Notes and tagged , , , , , , .

Navigation

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 894 other followers

Post Categories

Blog Archive

Follow Me on Networked Blogs

We’re on Google+

Followers

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 894 other followers

